Skip to content ↓

North Herts
Education Support Centre

Term Dates

2018-19

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Wednesday 5th September – Friday 21st December

Half Term: Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November

Christmas Break: Monday 24th December – Friday 4th January

 

SPRING TERM 2019

Monday 7th January – Friday 5th April
Half Term: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February

Easter Break: Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April                      

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23rd April – Wednesday 24th July

Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

May Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May

 

OCCASIONAL DAYS

-

 

INSET DAYS

Friday 21st June 2019

Monday 24th June 2019