Skip to content ↓

North Herts
Education Support Centre

Support Services Team


 Support Services Co-ordinators

Mr Jon Hansford - Primary and Middle

Miss Robyn McFayden - Primary


 Support Services Workers

Mrs Sylvia Ahmet - Primary

Mrs Lisa Brathwaite (nee Morse) - Primary

Mrs Asia Hussain - Primary

Mrs Gillian Morris - Primary

Mrs Jacqueline Richardson - Primary

Mrs Kelly Roberts - Year 6 Transition and Secondary

Mrs Wilma Smith - Secondary

Mr Scott Boddily - Reintegration Worker KS3 & KS4

Mrs Fiona Romain - Primary

Mrs Victoria Beare - Secondary

Support Services Admin

Miss Claire Ames - Primary and Secondary